sups from my car

Hey!

Reporting here from my car waiting to go into class…womp. My public speaking class is like watching paint dry very sloooooooowly. I just stare out the window ;).

Random post begins now:

Snack = banana + almond butter.

image

And lunch is a salad with hemp seeds, chickpeas, spinach, broccoli, and my new favorite salad topping – goat cheese. So nummy.

image

Some other things I’ve been eating…

image

image

image

New purchases:

image

Red Toms!!! I’ve wanted these forever and finally bought them. Disregard my little sisters pyramid in the background…

image

Vans.

Body progress:

image

Do you see dat??? Ima kick major azzzzzz.

image

Abs…tell me you see it too?!

And…. I went to see Sean last week!!!! I had a blast, it was such a great time.

image

image

We went to a Blues hockey game…and I busted out my awesomeness.

image

image

image

TED DREWES ice cream…so good. It tasted like a McFlurry (but one jillion times better). I got ice cream whipped with M&M’s and marshmallow. Diiiiiiie.

image

That’s it for now!

Be bacccch lata.

2 Comments to “sups from my car”

  1. Hey! I can’t remember how I found your blog (I think through PBFingers but not sure), but I love it! I just made my own blog called madebymagen (it doesn’t have any posts yet :/) I feel like I can relate to you because I’m at a local college right now and I love to eat healthy and exercise. So anyways great post and hope to hear from you! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

