Archive for January 23rd, 2011

January 23, 2011

The 4 Minute Plank: I am declaring war

Yesterday on twitter, @YumYucky posted that she was able to hold a 2 min 4 second plank. I thought, pfffft, I can do that. I ended up doing a 2 min 15 second plank.
TAKE THAT!
Then later on… @YumYucky decided to post a video of her doing a 3 min 20 second plank hold. I was furious >:|.
From then on, there’s been a plank war occuring between a few of us…

There is no way in hell I am going to lose this war, so I filmed a FOUR MINUTE PLANK HOLD this morning.

Take that ;)

Come prepared with proper ammo if you want to take me on!

Feel free to join us in this “challenge”, if you will. It’s more like friendly competition more than anything, and who doesn’t want a tight core while competing in this mini war we have going?
I’m down!
I was all business!
Julie
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers